Thanks Thanks:  6
Likes Likes:  8
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Tuning shop around Fort Knox KY?

1. Top Of Page | #1

User Info Menu

Tuning shop around Fort Knox KY?

Hey everyone,

I'm new to the Fort Knox area and was hoping someone might be able to point me in the direction of a good performance shop around the area.

Thanks for any info.

2. Top Of Page | #2

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by Lithous View Post
    Hey everyone,

I'm new to the Fort Knox area and was hoping someone might be able to point me in the direction of a good performance shop around the area.

Thanks for any info.
    First , you might try around he Ft. Campbell area I can't remember the shop name but I know there is someone down there. Are you looking for EFI?

3. Top Of Page | #3

User Info Menu

Thanks for the welcome and info. Sounds like I need to make
    a run down to Campbell.Not Efi but going looking at going with raceme.

4. Top Of Page | #4

User Info Menu

Thanks for the welcome and info. Sounds like I need to make
    a run down to Campbell.Not Efi but going looking at going with raceme.
    Ok good! I have the race me and love it! But yeah I would call around the clarksville area. It's not to far of a drive for ya.

5. Top Of Page | #5

User Info Menu

Quote Originally Posted by beans20 View Post
    Ok good! I have the race me and love it! But yeah I would call around the clarksville area. It's not to far of a drive for ya.
    Glad to hear you're happy with raceme. What setup did you go with for your delete and any changes or recommendations from it? Appreciate all the help.

6. Top Of Page | #6

User Info Menu

Glad to hear you're happy with raceme. What setup did you go with for your delete and any changes or recommendations from it? Appreciate all the help.