Thanks Thanks:  12
Likes Likes:  25

Thread: RaceME Ultra Tuning

1. Top Of Page | #1

User Info Menu

RaceME Ultra Tuning

So I bought a raceme ultra, and when I go to program the ECM, it comes up with these two options.

None of the videos on YouTube show this screen, so I'm confused about which one to select.

Attached Images Attached Images

2. Thanks IGOTACUMMINS thanked for this post
    Likes watersupply189, IGOTACUMMINS, AK Bob liked this post
  3. Top Of Page | #2

User Info Menu

Re: RaceME Ultra Tuning

You bought a box tune RaceME or a RaceME with warp tuning?

Sent from my SM-G973U using Tapatalk

4. Thanks IGOTACUMMINS thanked for this post
  5. Top Of Page | #3

User Info Menu

I have no idea, LOL.

I assume it is just the box tune.

I didn't pay for any additional warp tuning.

I'm brand new to all this, so I'm kind of retarded.

6. Thanks watersupply189, IGOTACUMMINS thanked for this post
    Likes IGOTACUMMINS, AK Bob, BigSkyMunitions liked this post
  7. Top Of Page | #4

User Info Menu

I'm not familiar with the RaceME, but I had the MM3, the Shift On The Fly tuning.

One is WITH trans tuning, and one is WITHOUT trans tuning.

Sent from my E6910 using Tapatalk

2010 Cummins Ram Bighorn 6.7L, SWBCC, MM3 tuner, S464 turbo, Fleece exhaust brake, full 5" MBRP exhaust, Revmax zero flex billet valve body, Firestone rear airbags with Airlift compressor, 20x10 XD's, 305/55/20 Falken Wildpeak xt3, Skyjacker softride 2.5" lift coils, Carli control arms and adjustable track bar, custom front and rear bumpers

8. Thanks IGOTACUMMINS thanked for this post
  9. Top Of Page | #5

User Info Menu

That makes sense.

NT would be no trans tuning?

WT would be With trans tuning?

Thank you!

10. Thanks IGOTACUMMINS thanked for this post
    Likes IGOTACUMMINS, watersupply189, AK Bob liked this post
  11. Top Of Page | #6

User Info Menu

No problem.

I hope it helped, and as @Badger2078 said, it's most likely box tuning on the RaceME.