Thanks Thanks:  12
Likes Likes:  45
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: HELP! Water in oil?

1. Top Of Page | #1

User Info Menu

HELP! Water in oil?

Hey friends! I’ve been following many threads in the forum for a while now, but this is my first time posting. I’m having an issue with water in my oil, but I want to give you some history first..

I bought my 2014 RAM Cummins 6.7 last summer and I’m a first-time diesel owner. After reading about all the horror stories regarding the emission component failures (sooted up EGR’s, clogged DPF filters, etc.) and going through some of these similar issues on my Dad’s 6.7, I decided to upgrade my spark plugs

Post deletes, throttle response, power delivery and shifting are all unbelievably better. I had some issues that needed troubleshooting early on and I can say that Ray provides hands down some of the best service in the business!!