Thanks Thanks:  5
Likes Likes:  29
Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: MM3 EGR/Less tuning from DRD thread.

1. Top Of Page | #1

User Info Menu

MM3 EGR/Less tuning from DRD thread.

I'm new to the forum , not to cummins well I'm new to 6.7 and 4th gen. I ordered through DRD MM3 egr/less tuning and will be here in a few days. I plan on updating this thread on my experience from package , install to final conception.
    I have a s&b intake in the box waiting to install.
    I have Nitto ridge grapplers 295/70/18 waiting to install. I had tree fall on my house last Friday so that has taken most of my time and
    soon my money..

Justin
    Oregon (the republican part)

Attached Images Attached Images

2. Thanks IGOTACUMMINS thanked for this post
  3. Top Of Page | #2

User Info Menu

Re: MM3 EGR/Less tuning from DRD thread.

Nice, looking forward to reading about your experiences.

2013 Ram 2500 Big Horn 4x4 G56 CCLB 6.7, MM3 Tuned by Double R Diesel, Flo-Pro 4" Exhaust, Deviant Race Parts Goodies, ARP Head Studs, South Bend Clutch, 3" Thuren Front Springs w/Fox Shocks All-Around, Hell-Bent Steel Steering Box Brace, Thuren Track Bar, Air-Lift 5000, Deviant Race Parts 70" Traction Bars, Falken Wild-Peak AT3W LT285/75R18 (34.8x11.3x18) on Moto Metal MO970 18x9 +18mm

4. Likes watersupply189 liked this post
  5. Top Of Page | #3

User Info Menu

Please keep us posted. I’m also in Oregon and interested in doing the same egrless tuning from DRD

6. Likes watersupply189 liked this post
  7. Top Of Page | #4

User Info Menu

It has arrived!

Been busy with the tree that hit my house and rain. So it will be installed soon I hope. I do have some questions. Been watching all of the videos. However, I have some questions because of how my brain works.

I will post those when I have more time.

Btw the bench made knife was not part of the MM3 package.

Last edited by DIESELWRKS; 12-23-2018 at 09:31 PM. Reason: Correction
    2017 WON TON CC LB 68AUTO